

Corean Cittaslow Towns: Residents Council's Best Practices will be held in Cittaslow Cheongsong by the NCCN and Cheongsong County whose mayor is presiding the Corean Cittaslow Town Mayors Council. This event is to give a chance to residents to present best practices and to praise their efforts awarding a prize to a town of best practice.

October 2015, 4348 **RSVP** Mr. Sang-Kwon Ye + 02 2052 1754

October 16 (FRI)

Dr. dehyun sohn Vice President, Cittaslow International Emeritus professor, Hanyang University

**Mr. Dong-Soo Han** Mayor, Cittaslow Cheongsong President / Corean Cittaslow Town Mayors Council

moderated by Prof. Seung-Hoon Yang, Silla University interpreted by Dr. So-Young Lee (Italian)

· · ·	
13:00 - 13:30	RECEPTION
13:30 - 13:40	OPENING ADDRESS & INTRODUCTION OF SPEAKERS AND VIPS
13:40 - 13:45	CONGRATULATORY ADDRESS Mr. Dong-Soo Han / Mayor of Cittaslow Jeonju President of Corean Cittaslow Town Mayors Council
13:45 - 13:50	Dr. dehyun sohn / Coordinator of the NCCN
13:50 - 14:20	Mr. Pier Giorgio Oliveti / Director General, Cittaslow International
14:20 - 14:35	WANDO: CITTASLOW & RESIDENT PARTICIPATION Il-Yeong Jeong / Director, Cheongsando Agricultural Association Corporation
14:35 - 14:50	DAMYANG: CITTASLOW TOWN EVENTS Hee-Yeon Park / Director, Damyang Changpyeong Cittaslow Counci
14:50 - 15:05	SHINAN: JEUNGDO WHERE RESIDENTS ARE HAPPY Ji-Soo Kim / Director, Jeundo Cittaslow Council
15:05 - 15:20	HADONG: GROWTH POLE DEVELOPMENT FOR AKYANG AREA Dong-Oh Kang / Member, Hadong Akyang Cittaslow Council
15:20 - 15:35	YESAN: CITTASLOW & QUALITY OF LIFE OF RESIDENTS Hyo-Shin Park / Director, Yesan Daeheung Cittaslow Council
15:35 - 15:50	COFFEE BREAK
15:50 - 16:05	NAMYANGJU: THE PROJECT OF BLUE BIKE WORLD Ok-Bong Jo / President, Joan Cittaslow Council
16:05 - 16:20	JEONJU: HAPPY PROJECTS FOR URBAN CITTASLOW Gwang-Soo Han / Chairman, Cittaslow Jeonju Hanok Village Supporters
16:20 - 16:35	SANGJU: THE TOWN FULL OF MASTERS Kook-Jin Lee / Director, Cittaslow Sangju Resident Count
16:35 - 16:50	CHEONGSONG: CITTASLOW & HAPPY CHEONGSONG Jae-Hwan Shim / Director, Cittaslow Cheongsong Resident Council
16:50 - 17:05	YEONGWOL: DEVELOPMENT OF LOCAL PRODUCTS Sang-An Han / Director, Kimsatgat Cittaslow Council
17:05 - 17:20	JECHEON: CITTASLOW WITH RESIDENTS Yi-Seon Kown / Member, Jecheon Susan Cittaslow Council
17:20 - 18:00	BEST AWARD PRESENTATION
18:30 -	COREAN MEMBER TOWNS ENCOUNTER / DINNER